GOD GIFT

I was thinking of the gift God has given me and there are two that always stand out.

1. Prayerful insight.

This can be very hard to see people in pain and hurting but it always out weighed by celebrating peoples joy.  What I do gain out this gift is the ability to empathise and support them especially with my prayer.

2. The power of prayer

I used to feel guilty about telling people I would pray for them  it felt such a small thing to do but over time my view on that has changed and I now have come to see it is the biggest way of  supporting someone in there time of need. Prayer is a powerful weapon in every Christian life!

One Response

  1. This a truly great post and may be one that needs to be followed up to see what the results are

    A companion e-mailed this link the other day and I am excitedly awaiting your next write-up. Proceed on the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

