A letter from God to all SQPN in paticular the Board.

This a was given to me on the 9.8.08. I was praying for SQPN the night before but only for a short time and this morning I felt I wanted to pray more for SPQN but God just took the pen away from me and wrote the following. It is all biblically based except for bit in bracket which are my paraphrases. God also wanted me to encourage the Board in all that they do because it such a worthwhile ministry to all who encounter SQPN at whatever level of faith they are at. I was reminded of the Passage in Joshua (Joshua 1:9) what I love about this is that is a command and you do not disregard a command and I feel God is trying to let me know that God is commanding SQPN to be confident in the changes and not to be afraid or be discouraged as God will be with you all the way. So take the Bull by the horns!

Dear Friends,

I Will never forsake you. Hence (you) can confidently say the Lord is my helper, I will not be afraid: what can man do to me (so we must) bear one another burdens and so fulfill the the Laws of of Christ (and) I will put my spirit within you  and cause you to walk in my statues and be careful to observe my ordinances.

You must also help us by your prayers, so that many will give thanks on behalf of all the blessings granted (you) in answer to our prayers. The Lord has done great things for us, and we are filled with Joy (so let )these I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you and that you may be joyful.

(Do not forget) that what ever you ask in prayer you will receive if you have faith and this is the  confidence which (you) have in me that if we ask according to his will he will hear us.

Many blessings 

GOD           

Here are the passages in order they appear in case you want to reflect on the further. 

1. Hebrew 13: 5 -6

2. Galatians 6: 2

3. Ezekiel 36: 27

4. 2 Corinthians 1 : 11

5. Psalm126 : 3

6. John 15 : 11

7. Matthew 21: 22

8. 1 John 5 : 14

One Response

  1. hi people
    I really love the template of artyi.wordpress.com. Looks good, keep it up!
    anyways..
    Im a very “strong” christian and I guess I have a few questions on my mind..
    I’ve been thinking a lot about dating.. but im not sure where to get going.
    My cousins have been telling me christian dating is the way to go.. so I’ve done a little studying on Christian Single New York and found some stuff on google
    Would be awesome to listen to your input.

Leave a Reply

