FrOm My AuNt (she died of cancer in 4 march 2005.)

This was given to me by my mum and dad and was found amongst her stuff when we were clearing out her house. I do miss her and I know that she meant every word of it. We do not know if she wrote or found the word from some where but I think it was beautiful so I want to share it.

(I included the music to make it more reflective.)

For you. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

I prayed for you today, gave thanks for your life,

wished you the best, asked the heavens to bless you

with good health and happiness. I sent you good thoughts,

surrounded you with hope and faith and love,

I asked your gaurdian angel to protect you and keep

you safe from harm and to blanket you with joy and

contentment and peace and prosperity.

I asked that you may be guided with the wisdom to make

Changes that are in your best intrest you.

 

I wish for you a storehouse of opportunities,the

ability to meet your goals, and the joy of your own

approval and acceptance. I wished for you your heart’s

desire, every need meet, every prayer answered, and

Everydream come true.

I asked that you be prepared fro whatever life hands

you or whatever youre going through, I asked that

your spirit be strong and lead you and guide each

step of the way down every path you take. I asked the

universe to confirm for you that you ‘re someone very

spiecal. I asked the earth to be good to you and I.

I asked God to show you hi His perfect way. I prayed for

you today.

 

 

 

  

Love Eileen

 

 

 

 

XXX

Leave a Reply

