5th Sunday of Lent psalm 51

Go to fullsize image

 1 Have mercy on me, O God, according to your unfailing love;  according to your great compassion blot out my transgressions.

 10 Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me.  

11 Do not cast me from your presence  or take your Holy Spirit from me.
 12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation  and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me.
 13 Then I will teach transgressors your ways, and sinners will turn back to you

When we are in trouble God supplies us witht he best guide we can imagine his holy spirit to guide and keep us.

This lent may be we should strip away the clutter and noice arround us so that God can create a pure heart with in us

One Response

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

