Limited tech -WHAT HAVE A LEARNT

broken-computer.gif

Over the last 2 weeks I’ve had no computer at home and even in the last day or so lost my mobile phone. It been very isolating yet a great blessing.  

So I had two hour a day  on computer in my local libary and that been it!!!!!

What have I done instead

1. EXCERCISE

2. PRAYED MORE

pray.jpg

How has it made me feel

It made me feel more energized and more atune with God.

It made me realized how undiscplined I really am but it given me a resolve to carry being more discplined.

I am still going to run a five km race next July and get fitter I may even make my self be on-line no more then 2 hour a day WOW that going to be  a challenge!

     

Leave a Reply

