St Therese Martin (St T. of the Little Flower!)

 

mcnichol.gif

What an inspiration she is to me on my journey of faith. She has been a gift from God for the last ten years but has only now shown me her true glory.

Over the next few week I want to  share her thoughts and how they are influnencing my journey in faith.   I feel we have very similar ministry in life so she can bring me a lot of reassurence.

“Let us not grow tired of prayer: confidence works miracles.”

St. Therese of Lisieux

This week I have had  major problems in praying to the point I would start and stop prayer and get very fustrated by it. I think may be I was very tired for having a few night of bad sleep. God has however the ressurence I need by telling me on a few occassion that prayer have been answered to my  badly sadi prayer but it does say in the bible some where the no prayer is ever wasted

THANKS BE TO GOD.

Leave a Reply

