ADVOCATE

When I think of the word advocate I think of people who plead for others who are not able to this for themselves. When I think of Pentecost and the use of advocate in this context I think yep how wonderful it is to have an advocate. I think of times when  my faith has really been challenged to the point when I’ve wanted to throw in the towel  but there has been something to stop me and that I believe has been the HOLY ADVOCATE and he has never let me down PRAISE BE TO GOD!

Leave a Reply

