writing in the desert

This  is a book I am reading for the second time and I  can highly recommend it for all. For all those who want a desert experience from you arm chair. For me it was a deep revelation that you can have desert day with out the sand in our every day  lives and it gave me an insight in handling the desert time in my own faith journey.

I am finding it really hard to describe this book so ill let a good friend Sr Julia share her thought on via one of her book reviews. (so far ive brought 3 book from her many book review and ive yet to be  disappointed 🙂

Look at 2.53 min and the review is there.

Leave a Reply

