FLASP !!!!!!!!

Ok i made that word up an I am sure you can why!

I found this bug while reflecting at the abbey one Saturday morning after mass and thought how crazy God is in the way he makes things! To me it was comical to say the least! when I retuned to Sunday Mass the flasp was dead and squashed. 😦 It made me think of how finite nature is and how one day it all good and the next it dead and how we need to nurture nature.

I then thought about my relationship with God and how he does exactly that with us too. He cut our bad bit nurture our good bit and let us learn by our mistakes too.  He above all care for us to other wise he would not have given us his son Jesus.

Leave a Reply

